Model Serving Event

April 7 2022. 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 5 PM CET

 

Learn how to serve models, sunset old models, do complex shadow and blue/green deployments, monitor different aspects of the model and more.

Click here to register for the event now!

If you’re already in Gradual (our event platform) from a previous event it’s a one button click. If you haven’t registered before it’s two simple clicks.

See who’s talking below with our two minute intro videos.

  • Step 1. Check out the short videos below.
  • Step 2. Vote for your favorite at the bottom of the page.
  • Step 3. Done!
01

VIDEO ONE

Valohai walks you through the big differences between batch and online inference and why you would pick one over the other and what the trade-offs are with each approach.

02

VIDEO TWO

Seldon talks you through deploying various kinds of ML models to production, starting with a simple text generation model and moving to more complex use cases.

03

VIDEO THREE

Modzy gives you a breakdown of Chassis, an open source project, that lets you turn models into containers that make them easy to serve into production.

04

VIDEO FOUR

Iguazio skips the basics of serving, since most folks are probably already familiar with them, and moves to more complex online serving and why GPUs can help assist with those kinds of workloads.

AIIA Model Serving

Click here to register

If you’re already in Gradual (our event platform) from a previous event it’s a one button click. If you haven’t registered before it’s two simple clicks.

Download the Report Instantly

Just plug in your name and address and you'll get the link to download the PDF directly right here.

Just click the link below and the report is yours. We'll also send a copy to your email along with the short, management summary.